RUNNING: State Senate, District N Anchorage

Ed Cullinane(D), Lesil McGuire (R) and Clinton DesJarlais (non) are runningĀ  for State Senate in District N, Anchorage in Alaska’s General Election on November 2, 2010.

Here is the complete audio from their appearance on RUNNING with host Michael Carey in the KAKM studios on Tuesday, October 19.

Download Audio (MP3)