Some listeners are experiencing streaming issues. Report a problem or get help troubshooting here.

Menu Schedule Links

Running 2012: Anchorage School Board

March 29, 2012

Daysha Eaton hosts Anchorage School Board candidates in the KAKM studios.

3:00 David Nees, Seat E

16:00 Kathleen Plunkett (incumbent), Seat E

30:40 Tam Agosti-Gisler, Seat F

45:15 Richard Wanda, Seat F

58: 45 Natasha Von Imhof, Seat G

1:12:30 Starr Marsett, Seat G

You can subscribe to Alaska Public Television program highlights via email or RSS.


Please read our comment guidelines.