Menu Schedule Links


McKenna, Van Meter Repeat As Iron Dog Champions

February 25, 2013

Marc McKenna and Dusty Van Meter were winners in the Iron Dog snowmachine race Saturday for the second year in a row. The pair also took the halfway prize in Nome. Van Meter has won five times, and McKenna four times.

You can subscribe to APRN’s newsfeeds via email, podcast and RSS. Follow us on Facebook at and on Twitter @aprn.