Tuesday, March 22 at 2pm and 7pm EMERGENCY PREP + THE BIG BAD WORLD In ...

Tuesday, March 15 at 2pm and 7pm COMPETITION & YOUTH SPORTS Just in time for March Madness, we take a look at how competition and sports...

Tuesday, March 8 at 2pm and 7pm FAMILY LAW 101 When families with children fall apart the legal system will most likely become involved to help...

Tuesday, March 1 at 2pm and 7pm EDUCATION & THE IDITAROD Today sees the beginning of March which brings with it The Last Great Race, ...

Tuesday, February 22 at 2pm and 7pm SCHOOL CHOICE With all the great school choices available to families in the Anchorage area it can be a...

Tuesday, February 15 at 2pm and 7pm DADS THESE DAYS It's all dads, all hour this week on Kids These Days! when we're joined by...

Tuesday, February 8 at 2pm and 7pm LOVE & FAMILY RELATIONSHIPS Valentine's is right around the corner, so in honor of this day celebrating all things...

Tuesday, February 1 at 2pm and 7pm FOSTER CARE IN ALASKA There are approximately 2,000 children - newborns to teenagers - in foster care...

Tuesday, January 25 at 2pm and 7pm THE VALUE OF MUSIC Music is good for the brain and it's good for the soul, that's why this...

Tuesday, January 18 at 2pm and 7pm EMERGENCY PREP + THE BIG BAD WORLD If the "big one" hit Alaska today how ready would your household...

Tuesday, January 11 at 2pm and 7pm BEREAVEMENT IN-STUDIO GUESTS: The loss of a loved one - whether family member, friend or pet - can be...

Tuesday, January 4 at 2pm and 7pm BIRTH IN-STUDIO GUESTS: Happy New Year! As we embark upon another year and celebrate all the possibilites that each...

Tuesday, December 14 at 2pm and 7pm PEDIATRIC MENTAL HEALTH IN-STUDIO GUESTS: Mental health is how humans of all ages think, feel and act, and when...

Tuesday, December 7 at 2pm and 7pm GRANDPARENTS THESE DAYS! IN-STUDIO GUESTS: Tune in tomorrow for a show all about the modern grandparent! Special guest co-host, Nellie...

Tuesday, November 30 at 2pm and 7pm NUTRITION IN-STUDIO GUEST: Leslie Shallcross, a registered dietician and Professor with UAF Cooperative Extension Service's Health, Home and...

'Tis the the season for gathering, feasting, relaxing and holiday programming on KSKA. During the month of November, many of KSKA's local programs heard...

Tuesday, November 9 at 2pm and 7pm THE FAMILY VACATION In-Studio Guests:The start of the holiday season for many of us means planning family travel. Are...

Tuesday, November 2 at 2pm and 7pm BULLYING In-Studio Guests: Lebron McPhail from the Mat-Su School District, and Janet Davis and Victoria Blakeney from the Anchorage...

Tuesday, October 26 at 2pm and 7pm MODERN FAMILIES & THE DIGITAL AGE In-Studio Guest: Social networking, smart phones, the internet and instant messaging have always...

Tuesday, October 19 at 2pm MONEY SAVVY KIDS In-Studio Guest: It's PFD season and with every adult and child in Alaska $1281 wealthier, KTD! thought...