Here’s the Sunday, June 7, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, May 31, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, May 24, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, May 17, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, May 10, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, May 3, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, April 19, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, April 12, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, March 29, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, March 29, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, March 22, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, March 15, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, March 8, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, February 22, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, February 22, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, February 15, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, February 8, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, January 25, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, January 18, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...

Here’s the Sunday, January 4, 2015 edition of Algo Nuevo con Dave Luera — Something New with Dave Luera. If you have questions, comments...