RUNNING: School Board, Seat B

On the first night of RUNNING with the Anchorage School board candidates, the 13 candidates RUNNING for Seat B were split into 4 panels.

Here is the first group, including:

  • Jennifer Lucas
  • Mia Costello
  • Steve Pratt
  • Jeannie Mackie

Make sure to tune in for the second night of RUNNING with the candidates running for Anchorage Mayor, Thursday, April 2 at 7:00 pm.

Download Audio (MP3)