RUNNING: State House, Anchorage District 31

Bob Lynn (R) and Steve Pratt (R) are running for state house in district 31 in the primary election on August 24, 2010. Lupe Marroquin (D) is running unopposed in district 31. Here is the complete audio from their appearance on RUNNING with host Michael Carey on Tuesday August 17.

Download Audio (MP3)