RUNNING: Republican Governor of Alaska

Gerald Heikes (R),  Sam Little (R), Sean Parnell (R), Ralph Samuels (R) and Bill Walker (R) are running for Governor in Alaska in the primary election on August 24, 2010. Here is the complete audio from their appearance on RUNNING with host Michael Carey on Thursday August 19.

Merica Hlatcu (R) did not appear for RUNNING.

Download Audio (MP3)