Kent State, St. John's Take 2010 Shootout Titles

Geoff Kennedy, APRN Contributor

This year the Kent State women and the Saint John’s men won the Great Alaska Shootout college basketball tournament.  The Seawolf women lost the championship round, and the Seawolf men recovered well after a dismal initial loss to Weber State.  Weber State then went on to defeat Drake in the loser’s bracket because of too much enthusiasm.

Download Audio (MP3)