Debate for the State: Friday, August 24

Host Michael Carey moderates a discussion with the candidates running for United States Representative in the Alaska Primary Election on August 28, 2012. Panelists include Daysha Eaton and Lori Townsend.

Tune in on KSKA FM 91.1 or Alaska Public Television. Times listed below are approximate.

7:00 PM Democrats

Debra Chesnut

Sharon M. Cissna

Matt Moore

Doug Urquidi
Eagle River

Frank J. Vondersaar

Listen Now

8:00 PM Republicans

John R. Cox
Anchor Point

Terre L. Gales
Eagle River

Don Young
Ft. Yukon

Listen Now

8:50 PM Libertarian

Jim C. McDermott

Listen Now

Previous articleMary Louise Rasmuson — 1911- 2012
Next articleAnchorage Powers Up Methane Power Plant

No posts to display