RUNNING: Friday, Nov. 2

Michael Carey and Daysha Eaton host candidates running for Alaska legislature on November 6, 2012.

Tune in on KSKA FM 91.1 or Alaska Public Television. Times listed are approximate and will vary slightly between radio and TV.

7:00 PM Senate L, House 23, House 24
South Anchorage

  • Senate L: Kevin Meyer [R], Jacob Hale [D]
  • House 23: Bob Lynn [R], Lupe Marroquin [D]
  • House 24: Charisse Millet* [R], Patti Higgins [D]


8:15 PM Senate M, House 25, House 26
Eagle River

  • Senate M: Anna Fairclough [R] Bettye Davis [D]
  • House 25: Lance Pruitt [R], Pete Petersen [ D]
  • House 26: Lora Reinbold [R], Roberta Goughnour [D]


9:45 PM Senate N, House 27
South Anchorage, North Kenai

  • Senate N: Cathy Giessel [R], Ron Devon [non-affiliated]
  • House 27: Mike Hawker [R]


*Did not participate.

Audio will be posted following broadcast.

Previous articleMasterpiece Classic: Upstairs Downstairs – Season 1
Next articleRUNNING: Thursday, Nov. 1

No posts to display