Alaska Primary Election: August 24, 2010

Polls are open for the primary election today from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Here are some helpful links, if you’ve yet to get your sticker.


Listen to live election coverage from the Alaska Public Radio Network beginning tonight at on 9:00 pm on KSKA FM 91.1  APRN’s Steve Heimel and Dave Donaldson anchor coverage from election central at the Egan Center in Anchorage with up-to-the minute reports from Laureli Kinneen in Nome, Ed Schoenfeld in Juneau, Tim Ellis in Fairbanks, Libby Casey in Washington, D.C., Len Anderson and Ellen Lockyer in Anchorage.

Also listen for election results Wednesday (Aug. 25) morning during Morning Edition on KSKA.